Riddim Ribbon feat. The Black Eyed Peas – Tapulous

Riddim Ribbon feat. The Black Eyed Peas – Tapulous
Riddim Ribbon feat. The Black Eyed Peas artwork

Riddim Ribbon feat. The Black Eyed Peas


Genre: Games

Price: $2.99

Release Date: February 08, 2010

*Get a free download of the previously unreleased song Meet Me Halfway (Jeepney Halfway Remix) on iTunes. (Offer available for a limited time and US customers only.)*

*Plus, buy the game in the first 72 hours and get 100 free credits in Tap Tap Revenge 3, enough to purchase any premium 2-track bundle.*

All new from the makers of Tap Tap Revenge! Tilt your phone or iPod touch to the beats of The Black Eyed Peas, Tiësto, Benny Benassi (and soon, more artists!) as you race down a crazy curving ribbon. Pick up pebbles along the way to ensure you pass checkpoints, make choices at forks in the ribbon to create your own unique mixes, and jump up ramps to effects tiers to make your sound even more uniquely yours. Watch out for those obstacles, and don't stray too far from the center line!

Every song in Riddim Ribbon has multiple paths, leading to remixes by the world's top DJs!

Bundled Black Eyed Peas tracks:
– Boom Boom Pow, featuring the mix-paths:
– Boom Boom Pow
– Boom Boom Wow (D.J. will.i.am Megamix)
– Boom Boom Style (Zuper Blahq Exclusive Remix)

– I Gotta Feeling, featuring the mix-paths:
– I Gotta Feeling
– I Gotta Feeling (Printz vs. [[[Zuper Blahq]]] Remix)
– I Gotta Feeling (Dave Guetta FMIF Remix)
– I Gotta Feeling ([[[Zuper Blahq]]] Remix)
– I Gotta Feeling (Taboo's Broken Spanglish Remix)

– Meet Me Halfway, featuring the mix-paths:
– Meet Me Halfway (Black Eyed Peas)
– Meet Me Halfway (Baby) [Printz Board Remix for Beets & Produce, Inc.]
– Meet Me Halfway (DJ Ammo/Poet Name Life Remix)

Downloadable levels (U.S. price: $0.99):
– Tiësto: Louder Than Boom, featuring the mix-paths:
– Louder Than Boom (Tiësto)
– Louder Than Boom (Bart B More Remix)
– Louder Than Boom (Henry Saiz Remix)
– Louder Than Boom (Tyrane Remix)

– Tiësto: Escape Me, featuring the mix-paths:
– Escape Me (feat. C.C. Sheffield)
– Escape Me (Avicii's Remix At Night)
– Escape Me (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
– Escape Me (LA Riots Remix)

– Benny Benassi: Satisfaction, featuring the mix-paths:
– Satisfaction (Isak Original)
– Satisfaction (Robbie Rivera Remix)
– Satisfaction (Steve Murano Remix)
– Satisfaction (DJ I.C.O.N. Remix)

© Tapulous, Inc.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply